Re-Draw Run Numbers will do an whole NEW Draw of the Run Number Assignment.

 

Do Not use this if the Draw has been published and/or posted!

 

Because this Menu Choice has a potential for serious consequences -- you are required to override the default [Cancel] button on the Warning Prompt....